Army and UKAF
Website for all Army, UKAF and Inter Services Cricket
© 2021 Army and UKAF

Site by
Army Vs Oxford University
Aldershot, Army CG (Officers Club)
30 Jul 2020, Start: 11 AM
M_Twenty 20, Pool Men, T20, Round 1
Umpires - LC Priest, DC Stanford
Scorers - EP Sutthery
Army won by 22 runs

Army Batting - Innings 1
1Varun Balib O Marshall343723147.8341
2LM Fletcherlbwb O Marshall263425104.0040
3TL Carmichaelc ?b O Marshall412580.0000
4DP Narayanb O Marshall17250.0000
5JD Boynton*run out O Marshall510862.5000
6TD Lesterc ?b J Dare202617117.6520
7EH Woodnot out242014171.4311
8Ross Deardennot out25450.0000
9CA Reeddnb
10MA Simondnb
11BI Goldsdnb
extras (b0 lb1 w9 nb1)11 
   6 for 127(20.0 ov)

1-72(LM Fletcher) 2-73(Varun Bali) 3-78(DP Narayan) 4-79(TL Carmichael) 5-83(JD Boynton) 6-131(TD Lester)

Oxford University Bowling
L Barker404107010.25
J Dare40221105.50
J Pyman20120006.00
JA Curtis40350218.75
O Marshall40104002.50
J O'Callaghan2060003.00

Oxford University Batting - Innings 1
1TJA Oliverc Varun Balib JD Boynton14010140.0010
2O Mohammedc TL Carmichaelb JD Boynton40944.4400
3RS Wrightc LM Fletcherb Ross Dearden20366.6700
4F Freenanc TD Lesterb BI Golds80988.8900
5J O'Callaghanc TD Lesterb DP Narayan504125.0010
6CJ Searle*c TL Carmichaelb MA Simon22016137.5020
7Andrew Thomasc TL Carmichaelb JD Boynton10250.0000
8JA Curtisc JD Boyntonb BI Golds26010260.0022
9O Marshallnot out704175.0010
10J Pymanb EH Wood201200.0030
11L Barkerb EH Wood10250.0000
12J Darednb
extras (b0 lb1 w12 nb0)13 
   10 for 105all out (19.4 ov)

1-22(O Mohammed) 2-23(TJA Oliver) 3-28(RS Wright) 4-30(J O'Callaghan) 5-52(F Freenan) 6-56(Andrew Thomas) 7-89(JA Curtis) 8-99(CJ Searle) 9-103(J Pyman) 10-105(L Barker)

Army Bowling
MA Simon40231205.75
Ross Dearden3071102.33
JD Boynton40133003.25
DP Narayan30291209.67
EH Wood2.40132204.88
BI Golds30192306.33

*Captain Wicket Keeper - Last updated 9 May 2021 GMT